Founder
Comune di Mantova

Co-Founders
Cartiera Mantovana
Ies-italiana energia e servizi
Levoni
Lubiam
Saviola Holding
Tea

Supporters
Camera di Commercio, Industria, Artigianato e Agricoltura di Mantova
Lissoni Associati
Marcegaglia Steel Spa
Prima Services
Verona 83

President
Enrico Voceri

Director
Stefano Baia Curioni

Scientific Committee
Stefano Benetti
Francesca Cappelletti
Daniela Ferrari
Augusto Morari
Italo Scaietta

Board of Directors
Alberto Marenghi
Nicola Levoni
Elda Mengazzoli
Luca Nicolini

Board of Auditors
Gino Bardini
Roberto Lombardelli
Cristiano Frigo

Staff

Assistant of Direction, Institutional Relations and Productions
Micaela Rossi
mrossi@fondazionepalazzote.it

Head of Exhibitions and Research
Daniela Sogliani
dsogliani@fondazionepalazzote.it

Administration
Stefano Ongari
songari@centropalazzote.it

Press Office and Communication
Federica Leoni
ufficiostampa@fondazionepalazzote.it

Project Assistant and Education
Francesca Vischi
fvischi@fondazionepalazzote.it

Head of Safety and Technical Activities
Pierpaolo Consoli
pconsoli@fondazionepalazzote.it

Marketing
Nicola Vaglia
nvaglia@centropalazzote.it