+39 0376 369198

Assistant of Direction, Institutional Relations and Productions
Micaela Rossi
mrossi@fondazionepalazzote.it

Exhibition and Research
Daniela Sogliani
dsogliani@fondazionepalazzote.it

Project Assistant and Education 
Francesca Vischi
fvischi@fondazionepalazzote.it

Head of Safety and Technical Activities
Pierpaolo Consoli
pconsoli@fondazionepalazzote.it

Press Office and Communication 
Federica Leoni
ufficiostampa@fondazionepalazzote.it

Administration
Stefano Ongari
songari@centropalazzote.it

Marketing
Nicola Vaglia
nvaglia@centropalazzote.it